

G L Bajaj Institute of Management and Research Greater Noida

Ref: GLBIMR/ARS Date: 02-07-2025

Constitution of Anti-Ragging Squad

Anti-Ragging Squad is hereby constituted comprising of the following members:

Team	Name of the Members	Day of Visit
Team 1	Dr. Arvind Kumar Bhatt	Monday
	Dr. Rashi Hora	
	Ms. Taruna Srivastava	
Team 2	Dr. Arpita Srivastava	Tuesday
	Mr. Devashish Sen	
	Dr. Pawan Kumar	
Team 3	Dr. Shuchita Singh	Wednesday
	Mr. Manish Verma	
	Mr. Srikant Sharma	
Team 4	Dr. Nidhi Srivastava	Thursday
	Ms. Priyanka Sadhna	
	Mr. Deep Chand	f ::
Team 5	Dr. Surabhi Singh	Friday
	Dr. Amit Kumar	
	Mr. Shubham Sharma	
Team 6	Dr. Puneet Mohan	Saturday
	Dr. Manisha Singh	
	Mr. Yogendra Singh	
Team 7	Dr. Sunita Chaudhary	Sunday
	Ms. Bhavna Bhardwaj	
	Mr. Tanishq Srivastava	

The above teams of Anti Ragging Squad shall start functioning w.e.f. 02-07-2025 and shall remain vigilant, oversight and carry out necessary patrolling and shall also remain alert at all time. They should also coordinate with each other and take immediate action in event of any untoward activates bordering on ragging in the premises of the Institute including boy's hostel and girl's hostel. All the members of the Anti-Ragging Squad are required to address the senior students to prevent the activates of ragging. They should be accountable to the Anti Ragging Committee constituted and also submit Daily Visit Report to the office of the undersigned.

(Dr. Sapna Rakesh) Director

CC: All Faculty & Staff, All Notice Boards